Fugata Quintet
Dad sat down, set it on my legs, and told me, ‘Astor, this is the instrument of tango. I want you to learn it.’ My first reaction was anger. Tango was that music he listened to almost every night after coming home from work. I didn’t like it.
(Astor Piazzolla) 

iTunes: http://goo.gl/NLw0f

A. Piazzolla - Adios Nonino

Fugata Quintet:

Zivorad Nikolic (accordion)
Anastasios Mavroudis (violin)
Antonis Hatzinikolaou (guitar)
Anahit Chaushyan (piano)
James Opstad (double bass)

Director: Ernesto Herrmann
Video Editor: Samantha Dias Brockhausen Herrmann 
Sound Engineers: Rupert Coulson & Michael Csanyi-Wills